OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2B [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
2B01 2022 Meg Roggensack
2B02 2022 Jeff Rueckgauer
2B03 2022 Vincent E. Slatt
2B04 2022 China Dickerson
2B05 2022 Z Stein
2B06 2022 Matt Johnson
2B07 2022 Patricia Bencivenga
2B08 2022 Zachary Adams
2B09 2022 Christopher Davis

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022