OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 1D [2012-2020 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Current Commissioner
1D01 2020 Jason Hamacher
1D02 2020 Robin Sandenburgh
1D03 2020 Jack McKay
1D04 2020 Matthew Brandeburg
1D05 2020 Chelsea A. Allinger

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage

New ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: November 29, 2022