OpenANC : Ward 1 : ANC 1C : District 1C01 [2022-2030 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

This office is vacant.

2022 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Howard Bauleke (incumbent) 533 95.69% +509 +91.38%
Write-ins combined 24 4.31% -509 -91.38%
Total Votes 557 100.00%

Old Districts

These districts, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.

Better Know a District

Notes Howard Bauleke won the 2022 election but resigned before taking office.


Last updated: February 27, 2023