OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 8B [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
8B01 Khadijah Watson
8B02 Paul Trantham
8B03 Thomas Von Williams Jr.
8B04 Kimberly Little
8B05 Joseph B. Johnson
8B06 Alyce K. McFarland
8B07 Juanita Beltran

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024