OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 8E [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
8E01 Deborah Wells
8E02 LaQueda Tate
8E03 Kelly Mikel Williams
8E04 Kendall Simmons
8E05 Duane A. Moody
8E06 Dolores "Miracle" Bryant
8E07 (vacant)
8E08 Rowena "Joyce" Scott
8E09 Rhonda K. Holmes

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: February 27, 2023