OpenANC : Ward 3 : ANC 3/4G : District 3/4G06 [2012-2020 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

This office is vacant.

Former Commissioners

Name Peter Gosselin
Term in Office January 2, 2021 to January 2, 2023

Name Dan Bradfield
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 350 100.00% +0 +0.00%
Total Votes 350 100.00%

This election was won by Peter Gosselin, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

New Districts

These districts, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Avalon Theatre


Last updated: March 6, 2024