OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 6D [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
6D01 Bob Link
6D02 Ronald R. Collins
6D03 Gail Fast
6D04 Andrea M. Pawley
6D05 (vacant)
6D06 Bruce Levine
6D07 Fredrica "Rikki" Kramer
6D08 Rhonda N. Hamilton

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024