OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 4E [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
4E01 2022 Vanessa Rubio
4E02 2022 Marlene Moss
4E03 2022 Maria Barry
4E04 2022 Carla Ferris
4E05 2022 Ulysses E. Campbell
4E06 2022 Pavan Ishwar Khoobchandani

ANC Info

Notes This ANC is new in 2022.

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022