OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 4A [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year On the Ballot Write-In Candidate Withdrew Did Not Qualify for Ballot
4A01 2022 Paula Y. Edwards, Neena Murphy Martin Addison Sarter
4A02 2022 Joan Hoyte, Stacey Lincoln
4A03 2022 Stephen A. "Steve" Whatley
4A04 2022 Patience R. Singleton
4A05 2022 Kim Patterson, Jonathan La Broi
4A06 2022
4A07 2022 Carolyn C. Steptoe

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022