OpenANC : Ward 2 : ANC 2A : District 2A04 [2012-2020 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

This office is vacant.

Former Commissioners

Name Donna Barbisch
Term in Office January 2, 2021 to January 2, 2023

Name William Kennedy Smith
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 221 100.00% +0 +0.00%
Total Votes 221 100.00%

This election was won by Donna Barbisch, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

New Districts

These districts, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Watergate Complex, Kennedy Center, west half of the Lincoln Memorial


Last updated: March 6, 2024