OpenANC : Ward 4 : ANC 4B : District 4B04 [2012-2020 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

Name Brenda Dawson Parks
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2023

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Brenda Dawson Parks (incumbent) 1,061 96.02% +1,017 +92.04%
Write-ins combined 44 3.98%
Total Votes 1,105 100.00%

New Districts

These districts, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Paul Public Charter School


Last updated: November 18, 2022