OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 4D [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
4D01 Joy A. Pinkney
4D02 Abel Amene
4D03 Carson C. Lucarelli
4D04 Chrysanthe "CC" Courniotes
4D05 Stephen Marencic Jr.
4D06 Aman George
4D07 J. Clark Weigel
4D08 Anthony Pirrotti

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024