OpenANC : Ward 2 : ANC 2D : District 2D02 [2012-2020 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

This office is vacant.

Former Commissioners

Name Carole Feld
Term in Office June 3, 2022 to January 2, 2023

Name Hannah Untereiner
Term in Office January 2, 2021 to April 22, 2022

Name Jeff Nestler
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 166 100.00% +0 +0.00%
Total Votes 166 100.00%

This election was won by Hannah Untereiner, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

New Districts

These districts, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Sheridan Circle, Mitchell Park


Last updated: March 6, 2024