OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 8D [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
8D01 2022 Jacqueline Kinlow
8D02 2022
8D03 2022 Sandra Harrell
8D04 2022
8D05 2022 Travon "Ward 8" Hawkins
8D06 2022 Wendy "Hope Dealer" Hamilton
8D07 2022 Natasha Yates
8D08 2022 Lakiah Williams

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022