OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 7E [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
7E01 2022 Katrina Norman
7E02 2022
7E03 2022
7E04 2022 Natasha Dupee
7E05 2022 Tim Howard
7E06 2022 Delia Houseal
7E07 2022

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022