OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 7C [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Commissioner-Elect
7C01 2022 Brian A. Glover
7C02 2022 Patricia Williams (Ward 7)
7C03 2022 Carlos Richardson
7C04 2022 Anthony Lorenzo Green
7C05 2022 Shirley A. Boykins
7C06 2022 Patricia Stamper
7C07 2022 Antawan Holmes
7C08 2022 Kimberly Martin
7C09 2022 Carrie N. Brown

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: December 6, 2022