OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 5C [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
5C01 Anthony Dale
5C02 Lauren Rogers
5C03 Tequia Hicks Delgado
5C04 Jacqueline Manning
5C05 Darlene Oliver
5C06 Harry Thomas Jr.
5C07 VJ Kapur

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: January 26, 2024