OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 4C [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
4C01 Casey Swegman
4C02 Antoine M. Kirby
4C03 Thomas P. DeFranco
4C04 Daniel Alexander
4C05 Brittany Kademian
4C06 Karen Livingston
4C07 Eric Heller

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024