OpenANC : Ward 6 : ANC 6C : District 6C01 [2012-2020 Cycle]

Current Commissioner

Name Christine Healey
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2023

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Christine Healey (incumbent) 776 95.57% +740 +91.13%
Write-ins combined 36 4.43%
Total Votes 812 100.00%

New Districts

These districts, from the next redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this district.

Neighboring Districts

These districts, from the same redistricting cycle, border this district.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Supreme Court of the United States


Last updated: August 12, 2022