OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 2E [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
2E01 Kishan Putta
2E02 Christopher "Topher" Mathews
2E03 Paul Maysak
2E04 Joseph Massaua
2E05 Mimsy Lindner
2E06 Gwendolyn Lohse
2E07 Daniel Chao
2E08 John Di Pierri

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: March 6, 2024