OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 7F [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
7F01 Tyrell M. Holcomb
7F02 Ashley R. Ruff
7F03 Kimory KSO Orendoff
7F04 Chanettia Nelson
7F05 Brittany N. Hughes
7F06 Frieda Edwards
7F07 Shirley Thompson-Wright
7F08 Shameka Hayes

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: January 26, 2024