OpenANC : ANCs : ANC 7D [2022-2030 Cycle]

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Election Year Filed Signatures Pulled Papers for Ballot Declared Intention to Run Withdrew
7D01 2022
7D02 2022
7D03 2022 Wendell Felder
7D04 2022 Milton Hardy
7D05 2022 Ebony Payne Tamara Blair
7D06 2022 Marc Friend
7D07 2022 Carl P. Jordan Brian Voorhees
7D08 2022 Brian Alcorn
7D09 2022 Shane Seger Ashley Schapitl
7D10 2022 Alison Horn

ANC Info

Old ANCs

These Advisory Neighborhood Commissions, from the previous redistricting cycle, cover the same area as this ANC.


Last updated: August 10, 2022