OpenANC : Ward 8 : ANC8E : District 8E03

Current Commissioner

Name LaQueta Tate
Term in Office October 15, 2021 to January 2, 2023

Former Commissioner

Name Monica Watts
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 104 100.00%
Total Votes 104 100.00%

There was no winner in this election. None of the write-in candidates filed an "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" that was accepted by the DC Board of Elections. The office of 8E03 Commissioner was vacant after the 2020 election.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: May 7, 2022