OpenANC : Ward 8 : ANC8C : District 8C05

Current Commissioner

Name Mustafa Abdul-Salaam
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates

On Ballot

Name Mustafa Abdul-Salaam
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: September 29, 2020