OpenANC : Ward 8 : ANC8B : District 8B07

Current Commissioner

Name Keeon Johnson
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates

No known candidates.

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: October 22, 2020