OpenANC : Ward 8 : ANC8B : District 8B02

Current Commissioner

Name Paul Trantham
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2023

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 103 100.00%
Total Votes 103 100.00%

This election was won by Paul Trantham, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: May 7, 2022