OpenANC : Ward 7 : ANC7B : District 7B03

Current Commissioner

This office is vacant.

Former Commissioners

Name Benjamin Crane
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

Name Lindsey Botts
Term in Office January 2, 2021 to April 15, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 170 100.00%
Total Votes 170 100.00%

This election was won by Lindsey Botts, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Twining neighborhood
Notes The 2020 election in 7B03 ended in a tie between two write-in candidates: Lindsey Botts and Walter Leroy Peacock III. The tie was broken by a drawing of names from a pot by DCBOE, and Lindsey Botts won the drawing.

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: April 16, 2021