OpenANC : Ward 6 : ANC6D : District 6D02

Current Commissioner

Name Anna Forgie
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates


Name Jared Weiss
Candidate Source OpenANC Form
Last Updated 2020-10-10

Former Candidates


Name Paul Biedlingmaier, III

Name John Deignan

Candidate order is randomized

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Nationals Park

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: October 22, 2020