OpenANC : Ward 6 : ANC6B : District 6B07

Current Commissioner

Name Edward Ryder
Links Twitter
Term in Office January 2, 2021 to January 2, 2023

Former Commissioner

Name Kelly Waud
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 301 100.00%
Total Votes 301 100.00%

This election was won by Edward Ryder, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: June 3, 2022