OpenANC : Ward 4 : ANC4D : District 4D05

Current Commissioner

Name Krystal Branton
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates


Name Eric Smith
Candidate Source OpenANC Form
Last Updated 2020-10-20

Name Peter Benzoni
Candidate Source Twitter DM to @OpenANC
Last Updated 2020-10-10

Candidate order is randomized

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: October 20, 2020