OpenANC : Ward 4 : ANC4C : District 4C08

Current Commissioner

Name Leah Anderson
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates

On Ballot

Name Charles Andrew Sinks
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

Name Clara Haskell Botstein
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

Candidate order is randomized

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: September 29, 2020