OpenANC : Ward 4 : ANC4B : District 4B01

Current Commissioner

Name Evan Yeats
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates

On Ballot

Name Evan Yeats
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Takoma Metrorail Station

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: September 29, 2020