OpenANC : Ward 4 : ANC4A : District 4A06

Current Commissioner

Name Candace Tiana Nelson
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates

On Ballot

Name Candace Tiana Nelson
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

Former Candidates


Name Aretha N. Jones

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: October 22, 2020