OpenANC : Ward 3 : ANC3G : District 3G06

Current Commissioner

Name Peter Gosselin
Links Twitter
Term in Office January 2, 2021 to January 2, 2023

Former Commissioner

Name Dan Bradfield
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 350 100.00%
Total Votes 350 100.00%

This election was won by Peter Gosselin, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Avalon Theatre

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: June 3, 2022