OpenANC : Ward 4 : ANC3G : District 3G02

Current Commissioner

Name Chanda Tuck Garfield
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates

On Ballot

Name John K. Higgins
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

Notes SMD is a part of ANC 3G but located in Ward 4

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: September 29, 2020