OpenANC : Ward 4 : ANC3G : District 3G01

Current Commissioner

Name Abraham Clayman
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates

On Ballot

Name Lisa R. Gore
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

Former Candidates


Name Lucinda A. Wade
Last Updated 2020-10-12

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Pinehurst Parkway Park, Pinehurst Branch Trail
Notes SMD is a part of ANC 3G but located in Ward 4

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: October 12, 2020