OpenANC : Ward 2 : ANC2E : District 2E08

Current Commissioner

Name Arnav Kumar
Term in Office April 8, 2022 to January 2, 2023

Former Commissioner

Name Matias Burdman
Term in Office ~2019 to July 23, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 13 100.00%
Total Votes 13 100.00%

This election was won by Matias Burdman, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Georgetown University

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: June 3, 2022