OpenANC : Ward 2 : ANC2D : District 2D02

Current Commissioner

Name Hannah Untereiner
Term in Office January 2, 2021 to January 2, 2023

Former Commissioner

Name Jeff Nestler
Term in Office ~2019 to January 2, 2021

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 166 100.00%
Total Votes 166 100.00%

This election was won by Hannah Untereiner, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Better Know a District

Landmarks Sheridan Circle, Mitchell Park

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: October 15, 2021