OpenANC : Ward 2 : ANC2B : District 2B04

Current Commissioner

Name Aaron Landry
Commissioner Email

Active Candidates

On Ballot

Name Moshe 'Mo' Pasternak
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

Name Diane C. Quinn
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

Candidate order is randomized

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

Landmarks The Cairo, The Chastleton, Mikko, True Value on 17th

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: September 29, 2020