OpenANC : Ward 2 : ANC2A : District 2A05

Current Commissioner

Name Evelyn Hudson
Term in Office November 20, 2019 to January 2, 2023

Former Commissioner

Name Philip J. Schrefer
Term in Office ~2019 to November 20, 2019

2020 Election Results

Name Votes Percentage Vote Margin Percentage Margin
Write-ins combined 51 100.00%
Total Votes 51 100.00%

This election was won by Evelyn Hudson, a write-in candidate whose "Affirmation of Write-in Candidacy" was accepted by the DC Board of Elections.

Vote counts for individual write-in candidates are not published by the DC Board of Elections.

Better Know a District

Landmarks GWU Amsterdam Hall & Shenkman Hall; Saint Mary's Court retirement home

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: June 3, 2022