OpenANC : Ward 1 : ANC1A : District 1A07

Current Commissioner

Office is vacant.

Former Commissioner

Name Jen Bundy
Start Date 2019-01-02
End Date 2020-07-31

Active Candidates

On Ballot

Name Mukta Ghorpadey
Candidate Source DCBOE
Last Updated 2020-09-29

Former Candidates


Name Benjamin Tingle

The list of candidates comes from the DC Board of Elections and from edits to OpenANC. Write-in candidates are included. If you know a candidate who isn't listed, please submit an edit.

Better Know a District

No landmarks for this district. Submit one!

Neighboring Districts


Last updated: October 22, 2020