OpenANC : ANC8D (Bellevue - South Corner)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
8D01 Patricia "Pat" Carmon 2 Patricia "Pat" Carmon, Zenobia Love Rowena "Joyce" Scott
8D02 Olivia L. Henderson 2 Olivia L. Henderson, Emerald Holman
8D03 Absalom Jordan 1 Absalom Jordan
8D04 Monique T. Diop 1 Monique T. Diop
8D05 Ellen Armstead 0 Ellen Armstead, Shanquella 'Goldie' Ross
8D06 LaVerne R. Glenn 2 LaVerne R. Glenn, Alyse Newhouse
8D07 Constance Mobley 1 Patricia Janifer

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link


Last updated: October 20, 2020