OpenANC : ANC8A (Anacostia - Fairlawn)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
8A01 Holly Muhammad 1 Holly Muhammad
8A02 Barbara J. Clark 1 Barbara J. Clark Ira L. Lovelace
8A03 Brian K Thompson 1 Brian K Thompson
8A04 Troy Donte Prestwood 2 Moses Smith, Laneice Moore
8A05 Dorcas Agyei 2 Michael Grier, Jamila White
8A06 TyĆ³n Jones 4 Aiyi'nah D. Ford, Isaac Smith, Robin Ward 8 McKinney, Kristina (K) Leszczak Greta Fuller
8A07 Hanna Baker 3 Steven Tiller, George O. Reid, Jr., Terri L. Acker

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 20, 2020