OpenANC : ANC7F (Benning - Fort Dupont)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
7F01 Tyrell M. Holcomb 2 Tyrell M. Holcomb, Ashley R. Ruff
7F02 Terrance Hunter 3 Dawn R. Cook, Terrance Hunter, Frederick Wolf
7F03 Sheila Carson Carr 0
7F04 C Exum 2 Racquel Codling, C Exum
7F05 Brittany N. Hughes 2 Karen Settles, Brittany N. Hughes
7F06 Carol E. Fletcher 1 Betty J. Diggs Carol E. Fletcher
7F07 (vacant) 0

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 12, 2020