OpenANC : ANC7D (Mayfair - Kenilworth)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
7D01 Tamara Blair 1 Tamara Blair
7D02 Siraaj M. Hasan 1 Siraaj M. Hasan
7D03 Dorothy Douglas 1 Dorothy Douglas
7D04 Cinque E. Culver 1 Milton Hardy Cinque E. Culver
7D05 Aretha Jackson 3 Stephanie Audain, Kimory KSO Orendoff, James Goldfield
7D06 (vacant) 1 Rebecca J. Morris
7D07 Artilie Wright 0

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020