OpenANC : ANC7C (Deanwood - East Corner)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
7C01 Patricia A. Malloy 1 Patricia A. Malloy
7C02 (vacant) 3 Mandla Deskins, Yolanda Fields, Patricia Williams
7C03 Catherine A. Woods 1 Vince Van Catherine A. Woods
7C04 Anthony Lorenzo Green 2 Anthony Lorenzo Green, Patricia Stamper Pete Stamper
7C05 Mary L. Gaffney 1 Mary L. Gaffney
7C06 Arnold Smith 1 Victoria Clark
7C07 Antawan Holmes 2 Emmanuelle Klossou, Antawan Holmes

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020