OpenANC : ANC6E (Greater Shaw)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Withdrew
6E01 Alexander M. "Alex" Padro 1 Michael Eichler Mary A. Sutherland
6E02 Michael J. Brown 3 Tony Brown, Alex Lopez, Valerie Randolph Eugene Simms
6E03 Frank S. Wiggins 1 Frank S. Wiggins
6E04 Rachelle P. Nigro 2 Rachelle P. Nigro, Jordan Hibbs Matthew R. Salmon
6E05 Alex Marriott 1 Patrick K. Parlej Katherine Kortum
6E06 Alvin Judd Sr. 1 Denise E Blackson Alvin Judd Sr.
6E07 Kevin M. Rogers 2 Nate Brown "MW6", Kevin M. Rogers

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020