OpenANC : ANC6C (Capitol Hill Northwest)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Write-In Withdrew
6C01 Christine Healey 1 Christine Healey
6C02 Karen Wirt 1 Karen Wirt
6C03 Jay Adelstein 1 Jay Adelstein
6C04 Mark Eckenwiler 2 Mark Eckenwiler Pranav Nanda
6C05 Joel Kelty 1 Joel Kelty
6C06 Drew Courtney 1 Drew Courtney Tommy Howard, Cindy Drabek

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 20, 2020