OpenANC : ANC6B (Capitol Hill South)

Districts and Commissioners

SMD Current Commissioner
6B01 Jennifer E. Samolyk
6B02 Gerald Sroufe
6B03 Brian Ready
6B04 Kirsten Oldenburg
6B05 Steven Holtzman
6B06 Corey Holman
6B07 Edward Ryder
6B08 Peter Wright
6B09 Alison Horn
6B10 Kathryn Denise Rucker Krepp

ANC Info

Links DC Office of ANCs | ANC Homepage


Last updated: May 6, 2022