OpenANC : ANC5C (Gateway)

Districts, Commissioners, and Candidates

SMD Current Commissioner Number of Candidates On Ballot Write-In Withdrew
5C01 Gail Brevard 2 Gail Brevard, Michael Triebwasser
5C02 Lauren Rogers 2 Lauren Rogers, Ashlee Gates Mercer
5C03 Pierre Hines 1 Pierre Hines
5C04 Jacqueline Manning 1 Jacqueline Manning
5C05 Darlene Oliver 3 Justin R. Riordan, Raymond Chandler, Darlene Oliver Jonathan Alfuth
5C06 Kirsten Williams 3 Thaddeus James, Harry L. Thomas III D'Andre A. Phillips
5C07 Jeremiah Montague Jr. 1 Jeremiah Montague Jr.

ANC Info

DC Office of ANCs Link
ANC Homepage Link


Last updated: October 22, 2020